## Appendix F

Position	6 Year Term		Current Director	Elected or Appointed	Next Election	For
	Starting	Ending				
A1	2021	2027	Bill Berg	Elected	2027	6 years
A2	2021	2027	Rob Behrens	Elected	2027	6 years
<b>B1</b>	2023	2029	Steve Shearer	Elected	2029	6 years
B2	2023	2029	Jon Davis	Elected	2029	6 years
С	2024	2025	Julie Houske	Appointed	2025	6 years